Last Name First Name Building E-mail Phone
Bukowski Amy Central Office amy.bukowski@wiu.k12.pa.us (724) 684-3600
Hlodan Mary Ann Central Office mahlodan@wiu.k12.pa.us (724) 684-3600
Vaccaro Shirley Central Office vaccaros@wiu.k12.pa.us (724) 684-3600
McLaughlin Tami Elementary Office mclaughl@wiu.k12.pa.us (724) 684-4456
Wavrek Roberta Elementary Office rwavrek@wiu.k12.pa.us (724) 684-4456
Evancho Marla Guidance Office mevancho@wiu.k12.pa.us (724) 684-3600 Ext6122
Layne Tina Middle/High School Office tlayne@wiu.k12.pa.us (724) 684-7100
Rone-Osborne Valerie Middle/High School Office vosborne@wiu.k12.pa.us (724) 684-7100
CLOSE