Title Board Member E-mail
President Mrs. Donna Fantuzzi donna.fantauzzi@wiu.k12.pa.us
Vice President Mrs. Roberta Bergstedt roberta.bergstedt@wiu.k12.pa.us
Treasurer Mrs. Sharon Mauck sharon.mauck@wiu.k12.pa.us
Secretary Mrs. Cindy Pawelec cindy.pawelec@wiu.k12.pa.us
Director Mrs. Kimberly Egidi kegidi@wiu.k12.pa.us
Director Mrs. Cheryl C. Galilei cheryl.galilei@wiu.k12.pa.us
Director Mr. Lee Johnson
Director Mr. Randall Marino randall.marino@wiu.k12.pa.us
Director Ms. Maria C. Scuteri
School Board
CLOSE